“Do you BlogUpp?”

I was doing a Google search to find a submission search website for my blog. I found BlogUpp! The service is free to use and the system they have in place is very user-friendly.

My company is an online company and Social Media is the method I am using to advertise and market the company. BlogUpp gives you the opportunity to get readers for your blog as well as a way to create an email marketing list. All this on a “beer budget“…FREE!

I’m excited to start using the service. Clothes 4 Cures is important to me and I am very excited to expose the company to persons that will potentially offer their support. BlogUpp is an excellent way to achieve your marketing goals. 🙂

Leave a Reply

